Contact Info & Directions

Tech Force Onsite, LLC

204 E. State St. Trenton, OH 45067
24 W. Central Ave. Camden, OH 45311

General Inquiries Email: sales@techforceonsite.net
Phone: 513-988-9707
John W. Lay Jr. - President & CEO john@techforceonsite.net
937-533-7866
David Hale - Managing Partner & COO dave@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707
Tyler Lay - Computer Technician tyler@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707
Clint Newkirk - Computer Technician clint@techforceonsite.net 
513-988-9707
John Lay Sr - Computer Technician johnsr@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707
Debbie Mason - Website Specialist debbie@techforceonsite.net
513-330-2018
 Rahshaan Greene rahshaan@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707
Benjamin Fecher benjamin@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707
Austun Shanefelt austun@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707
Brian Johnson brian.johnson@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707
Dylan Kemp dylan.kemp@techforceonsite.net 
513-988-9707
Dylan Lendo dylan@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707
Austun Weller austun@techforceonsite.net
513-330-2018