Contact Info & Directions

Tech Force Onsite, LLC

204 E. State St. Trenton, OH 45067
24 W. Central Ave. Camden, OH 45311

General Inquiries Email: sales@techforceonsite.net
Phone: 513-988-9707
John W. Lay Jr. – President & CEO john@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0101
David Hale – Managing Partner & COO dave@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0102
Tyler Lay – Computer Technician tyler@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0103
Clint Newkirk – Computer Technician clint@techforceonsite.net 
513-988-9707 ext 0104
John Lay Sr – Computer Technician johnsr@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0105
Debbie Mason – Website Specialist debbie@techforceonsite.net
513-330-2018
 Rahshaan Greene rahshaan@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0108
Benjamin Fecher benjamin@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0109
Austun Shanefelt austun@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0114
Brian Johnson brian.johnson@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0111
Becky Comley

becky.comley@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0115

Connor Lay connor@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0116
Dylan Lendo dylan@techforceonsite.net
513-988-9707 ext 0113